Update: The Quick and the Dirty

After a rushed last few weeks of term I can safely say that I am back among the normal (which is a rather subjective concept, if you ask me) and the living. I have taken a couple of days of relaxation to recharge my proverbial batteries, and as such will be coming flying back at you with some book reviews in the coming days. I have quite a few pieces that I want to catch up on in the coming days, and ideas that bubble away in my mind while I finished off my own work and graded/evaluated the work of others. Keep your eyes peeled (not literally, that could get horribly gruesome, and be very painful for you).

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

